James Montgomery Jackson

Writing about when "Honesty Isn't Everything"

Seamus McCree Series

The Seamus McCree Series consists of four published novels (Ant Farm, Bad Policy, Cabin Fever, and Doubtful Relations) and one novella, Low Tide at Tybee. Furture novels in the series include Empty Promises (2017) and False Bottom (2018). For additional information click on a book cover.


Ant Farm Cover
Doubtful Relations Cover
Bad Policy Cover
Low Tide at Tybee Cover
Cabin Fever Cover

Last Updated 4/19/2017


Information © 2002-2017