Banner: James M Jackson homeHome False Bottom coming in May


The Seamus McCree Series consists of five (soon to be six) published novels (Ant Farm, Bad Policy, Cabin Fever, Doubtful Relations, Empty Promises and False Bottom) and one novella, Low Tide at Tybee. For additional information click on a book cover.

Ant Farm Cover
Bad Policy Cover
Cabin Fever Cover
Doubtful Relations Cover
Empty Promises Cover
False Bottom Cover
Low Tide at Tybee Cover
Seamus McCree Books 1-3 Cover
Seamus McCree U.P. North


I have one bridge book, One Trick at a Time: How to Start Winning at Bridge, published by Master Point Press. For additional information click on the book cover.

One Trick at a Time Cover

Last Updated 6/25/2019
Information © 2002-2019